Logo for print
din lokale kraftleverandør


Vakttelefon: 72 45 01 20

Ansatte

Alstad, Johan G.

Alstad, Johan G.

Energimontør
 
Telefon:
Mobil: 41 32 29 92
E-post:
Bjørshol, Jan

Bjørshol, Jan

Målerinspektør
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 26
Mobil: 41 57 70 34
E-post: jan.bjorshol@hemnekraftlagnett.no
Bugten, Anders

Bugten, Anders

Kontorsjef
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 18
Mobil: 41 41 13 75
E-post: anders.bugten@hemnekraftlag.no
Folgerø, Jostein

Folgerø, Jostein

Markedsleder
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 25
Mobil: 90 11 72 13
E-post: jostein.folgero@hemnekraftlag.no
Grøtnes, Mona

Grøtnes, Mona

Kundekonsulent
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 12
Mobil:
E-post: Mona.Grotnes@hemnekraftlag.no
Hafsmo, Joachim

Hafsmo, Joachim

Energimontør
 
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-post:
Halsan, Morten G.

Halsan, Morten G.

Energimontør
 
Telefon:
Mobil: 48 99 06 25
E-post:
Haugen, Erling

Haugen, Erling

Personalkonsulent
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 14
Mobil: 97 96 72 19
E-post: erling.haugen@hemnekraftlag.no
Helland, Vidar

Helland, Vidar

Energimontør
 
Telefon:
Mobil: 41 45 98 22
E-post:

Hellem Bakke, Bjarne

Lærling
 
Telefon:
Mobil: 41443207
E-post:
Island, Jan Arne

Island, Jan Arne

Energimontør
 
Telefon:
Mobil: 90 51 83 60
E-post:
Johansen, Wiggo

Johansen, Wiggo

Montørformann
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 07
Mobil: 97 96 72 54
E-post: wiggo.johansen@hemnekraftlagnett.no
Kaarstad, Per Arne

Kaarstad, Per Arne

Seniorrådgiver
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 23
Mobil: 91 57 40 00
E-post: per.arne.kaarstad@hemnekraftlag.no

Kjørsvik, Fartein

Konsernleder
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 23
Mobil: 99 56 11 79
E-post: fartein.kjorsvik@hemnekraftlag.no
Korsnes Ohren, Solgunn

Korsnes Ohren, Solgunn

Saksbehandler
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 08
Mobil:
E-post: solgunn.korsnes.ohren@hemnekraftlagnett.no
Krokdal, Heidi Jørgensen

Krokdal, Heidi Jørgensen

Kontor-/resepsjonsmedarbeider
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 00
Mobil: 41600282
E-post:
Skorild, Amund

Skorild, Amund

Tilsynsingeniør (DLE)
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 52
Mobil: 99 41 91 10
E-post: amund.skorild@hemnekraftlag.no
Stamnestrø, Rita

Stamnestrø, Rita

Regnskapsmedarbeider
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 17
Mobil: 90 84 72 04
E-post: rita.stamnestrø@hemnekraftlag.no
Strand, Endre

Strand, Endre

Energimontør
 
Telefon:
Mobil: 92224536
E-post:
Strand, Rolf

Strand, Rolf

Energimontør
 
Telefon:
Mobil: 97 96 72 53
E-post:
Svanem, Johan

Svanem, Johan

Målermontør
 
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-post:
Sæter, Hans

Sæter, Hans

Nettsjef
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 19
Mobil: 95 06 24 20
E-post: hans.saeter@hemnekraftlagnett.no

Sæther, Ester Kristin Harjo

Resepsjonsmedarbeider, vikar
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 00
Mobil:
E-post:
Vullum, Jørulf

Vullum, Jørulf

Energimontør
 
Telefon:
Mobil: 97 51 02 25
E-post:
Vuttudal, Oddbjørn

Vuttudal, Oddbjørn

Driftsassistent
 
Telefon: 72 45 01 22
Mobil: 95 18 09 75
E-post: oddbjorn.vuttudal@hemnekraftlagnett.no